

I, ______, declare my candidacy for one of the three (3) Board of Directors seats to be elected for Choggiung Limited at the Annual Meeting of Shareholders on Saturday, September 27, 2025.

My <u>RESIDENCE</u> address is:		,
	(Physical Residence Address)	(City State Zip Code)
My MAILING address is:		
,	(Mailing Address)	(City State Zip Code)
Email and Phone Contact:		_
	(Email)	(Preferred Phone Contact)

<u>Please Note</u>: This form along with a current resume, letter of interest, three letters of reference (two professional, one personal [no relatives]) and a completed candidate questionnaire must be received in Choggiung's Office by: Friday, May 2, 2025 5:00 p.m. AKST

Forms can be submitted by: Mail: Choggiung Limited, P.O. Box 330, Dillingham, Alaska 99576 Email: contact@choggiung.com Fax: 1-907-842-5462 Hand delivered to: Choggiung Office at 104 Main Street in Dillingham, Alaska; or, Choggiung Office at 111 W. 16th Ave, Suite 300 in Anchorage, Alaska.

Becoming a member of the Choggiung Ltd. Board of Directors requires a commitment to attend scheduled board meetings that occur, under current practice, at least four times per year. As well, members will be expected to attend occasional emergency meetings, corporate planning sessions and meetings of standing and operating committees to which a Choggiung board member may be appointed. The Full Board meets quarterly on a week day and sometimes on a weekend day. Operating and standing committees meet during the day prior to the Full Board Meeting. Most meetings take place in Dillingham, with some meetings in Anchorage. By submitting this Declaration of Candidacy, you are agreeing that if you are elected you will make every effort to attend all meetings and commit the time required to participate.

SIGNATURE: ___

DATE: ____

Choggiung Limited Board of Directors

Inez Bielefeld , Chair *Jean Barrett, Vice Chair

Jack A. Savo Jr., Secretary

Kevin Tennyson, Treasurer

John A. Heyano, Board Director

*Frank G. Woods III, Board Director

Sheila Schroeder, Board Director

*Carmell Engebretson, Board Director

Crystal Leonetti, Board Director

* Denotes terms expiring in 2025